Our Team

We recognize that the growth of every TEAM member at Ratliff not only benefits the individual, but also the entire company. We invest in professional development and on-site training for each and every employee. Our commitment ensures a seamless transition into our TEAM environment. All members of our company have a TEAM philosophy.

LEADERSHIP

At Ratliff, we truly know your business. Our leadership team provides over 65 years combined experience in construction, engineering, and real estate development. Please view our bios below to learn more.

Booder McWhorter
President & C.O.O.
Bio

As President & Chief Operating Officer, Booder McWhorter is responsible for overall construction operations, estimating, project procurement and business development for Ratliff Hardscape. His tenacity and operational skills, exemplified by our continued growth, is a testament to Booder’s long-term commitment.

Prior to joining Ratliff Companies in 2008, Booder served as Land Manager for a multi-billion-dollar homebuilding company and brings over 20 years of engineering, civil construction, and real estate experience.

Booder attended Texas Tech University, Civil Engineering college, and started his career with a civil engineering firm in Dallas.

In his spare time, Booder enjoys spending time with his wife and three kids and giving back to their church community. He is an avid outdoorsman, spending most of his time hunting.

View Contact Info.

Booder McWhorter, President & C.O.O.

» Email: bmcwhorter@ratliffco.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 817.692-3508

PROJECT MANAGEMENT

David Wilford
VP of Operations – Private
View Contact Info.

David Wilford, VP of Operations – Private

» Email: dwilford@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 817.914.5865

Cory Roper
Project Manager
View Contact Info.

Cory Roper, Project Manager

» Email: croper@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 903.229.2332

Brad Nash
Project Manager
View Contact Info.

Brad Nash, Project Manager

» Email: bnash@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 940.395.1289

ESTIMATING

Brock E. Davies

Junior Estimator

View Contact Info.

Brock E. Davies, Junior Estimator

» Email: bdavies@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 940.736.6000

GENERAL CONSTRUCTION DIVISION

Will Gould

PM of General Construction

View Contact Info.

Will Gould, PM of General Construction

» Email: wgould@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 858.500.2118

Braxton Akins

Superintendent – General Construction

View Contact Info.

Braxton Akins, Superintendent – General Construction

» Email: braxtonakins@sbcglobal.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 214.499.1625

Tony Eber

Superintendent – General Construction

View Contact Info.

Tony Eber, Superintendent – General Construction

» Email: teber@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 970.331.6839
» Mobile: 972.436.2508

FIELD OPERATIONS

Diego Tovar

Masonry Division Manager

View Contact Info.

Diego Tovar, Masonry Division Manager

» Email: dtovar@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 214.725.8339

Sotero Sanchez

Concrete Division Manager

View Contact Info.

Sotero Sanchez, Concrete Division Manager

» Email: sotero@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 214.763.1999

Amos Almaguer

Field Accountant

View Contact Info.

Amos Almaguer, Field Accountant

» Email: amos@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 214.650.5768

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)

Edgar Tovar

Information Technology Manager

View Contact Info.

Edgar Tovar, Information Technology Manager

» Email: Etovar@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 469.954.4271

Project Information

Lisa “Mac” McBurrows

Sr. Administrative Manager

View Contact Info.

Lisa “Mac” McBurrows, Sr. Administrative Manager

» Email: lisa@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 214.869.9863

Jennifer Eber

Sr. Contract Manager

View Contact Info.

Jennifer Eber, Sr. Contract Manager

» Email: jeber@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 970.331.6962

ACCOUNTING

Javier Gamez

Controller

View Contact Info.

Javier Gamez, Controller

» Email: jgamez@ratliffco.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 214.632.3312

Tracy Clark

Accounts Payable & Payroll Manager

View Contact Info.

Tracy Clark, Accounts Payable & Payroll Manager

» Email: tclark@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508

Cynthia Sanchez

Accounting Assistant

View Contact Info.

Cynthia Sanchez, Accounting Assistant

» Email: csanchez@ratliffhardscape.com
» Phone: 972.436.2508
» Mobile: 972.741.7891